Rusmap crash after taking jobs in belarus

Post Reply
Qrusher14242
Posts: 46
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 8:58 am

Rusmap crash after taking jobs in belarus

Post by Qrusher14242 » May 17th, 2019, 9:14 am

I'm using PM 2.33 and RM 1.8.1. In Belarus i've noticed, if i take a job and then hit ESC to go to the menu, the game will crash. If i try to load the save where i have the job, the game CTD's at the load screen

I don't have that problem anywhere else. I've noticed in Belarus there is no Country code. Like for Russia its RUS, or Poland is PL etc. Could that be the cause? I've never seen that behavior from the game before. I don't have a gamelog of it but there wasn't any errors at the end of it. Wasn't sure if anyone else had the issue and if there was fix. I was in Gomel when it happened.
User avatar
Dawid2849
Posts: 245
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 10:53 am
Location: Biłgoraj, Poland
Contact:

Re: Rusmap crash after taking jobs in belarus

Post by Dawid2849 » May 17th, 2019, 9:57 am

Delete Murmansk Mod. With this mod I had the same problems, without it everything is ok.
Languages : 🇵🇱, 🇬🇧 and a bit of 🇷🇺
My maps: ProMods 2.4 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + AfroMap 2.0 + Sardinia Map 0.9.1 + Scandinavia Mod 0.4.1 + Emden 1.2c + RusMap 1.8.1 + Southern Region 7.8 + The Great Steppe 1.2
Qrusher14242
Posts: 46
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 8:58 am

Re: Rusmap crash after taking jobs in belarus

Post by Qrusher14242 » May 17th, 2019, 5:00 pm

hmmm dont think i have the Murmansk mod anymore but i will look thx.
CAPLV
Posts: 76
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:30 pm

Re: Rusmap crash after taking jobs in belarus

Post by CAPLV » May 17th, 2019, 5:16 pm

then post game.log.. if issue happens, w/o game log we cant help..
Image
ETS2v.1.35 (OB)+Roextended 2.1(P)+RSK Turkey 1.6+RusMap 1.8.1+The Great Steppe 1.2+[out of order=//Promods 2.40+Southern Region 7.8//]
Post Reply