YKSRSK Bosnia Addon (Promods needed) v1.2

Post Reply
User avatar
Dawid2849
Posts: 210
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 10:53 am
Location: Biłgoraj, Poland
Contact:

YKSRSK Bosnia Addon (Promods needed) v1.2

Post by Dawid2849 » March 27th, 2019, 9:51 pm

Hi all! Today I wanna present you my small addon. It adds Bosnia to YKSRSK. To run it u need to have Promods, RoEx and YKSRSK. I copied that terrains from RoEx 1.6 files, so it have bad quality, but anyway we have Sarajevo and Doboj. :D
DOWNLOAD: https://sharemods.com/h7rtdombxed3/YKSR ... 2.scs.html
Screens:
Image
Image



Load order for YKSRSK 1.5 (not tested):

Code: Select all

Bosnia addon
RoEx + PM v3
YKSRSK + RoEx v4
RoEx def&map 2.0
Promods files
RoEx model 2.0
RoEx assets 2.0 
RoEx prefab 2.0
YKSRSK 1.5
YKS def
YKS model 1
YKS model 2

For YKSRSK 1.6 (tested)

Code: Select all

Bosnia addon
YKSRSK 1.6
RoEx + PM
RoEx def&map 2.1 V2
Promods files
RoEx model 2.1
RoEx assets 2.1
RoEx prefab 2.1
YKS model 1
YKS model 2
Last edited by Dawid2849 on April 10th, 2019, 11:47 pm, edited 5 times in total.
Languages: 🇵🇱, 🇬🇧 and a bit of 🇷🇺
My maps: ProMods 2.33 + Scandinavia mod 0.4.1 + Emden 1.2c + Rusmap 1.8.1 + Ivangorod mod 2.2 + The Great Steppe 1.2 + Sardinia map 0.9.1 + AfroMap 2.0 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + RoEx 2.1 + YKSRSK 1.6 + Swedish Islands 1.0
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 658
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: YKSRSK Bosnia Addon (Promods needed) v1

Post by Arayas » March 27th, 2019, 10:39 pm

:D If that's my old connection, it needs some love :D
It was doned in the hurry because my plans excluded that area initialy and i dont want to include it now because it hs this Promods dependency.
But, go ahead, go crazy with it, unless Promods are gonna ruin your plans in that area. :D
Editor of Romania Extended Map

support@roextended.ro

www.roextended.ro
PerrydPelle
Posts: 35
Joined: February 25th, 2019, 8:37 am
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

Re: YKSRSK Bosnia Addon (Promods needed) v1

Post by PerrydPelle » March 27th, 2019, 10:52 pm

The road between Doboj and Slavonski Brod is not there is this fixed in the next version?
Last edited by PerrydPelle on March 27th, 2019, 11:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Map mods i use YKSRSK, AfroMap, The Great Steppe, VolgaMap, Southern Region, Sardinia Map, ProMods, RusMap, Poland Rebuidling, Estonia-Russia, Roextended, Paris Rebuild, Emden, Swedish islands, MAIá INovace and YKSRSK Bosnia Addon.
User avatar
Dawid2849
Posts: 210
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 10:53 am
Location: Biłgoraj, Poland
Contact:

Re: YKSRSK Bosnia Addon (Promods needed) v1

Post by Dawid2849 » March 27th, 2019, 10:59 pm

@Arayas
I was expecting something rather like "Why did you do it? A waste of time!", So thanks for the nice post! :D
@PerrydPelle
Probably not, in the next version, I will rather add cities in Bosnia. At most then I will improve this road.
Languages: 🇵🇱, 🇬🇧 and a bit of 🇷🇺
My maps: ProMods 2.33 + Scandinavia mod 0.4.1 + Emden 1.2c + Rusmap 1.8.1 + Ivangorod mod 2.2 + The Great Steppe 1.2 + Sardinia map 0.9.1 + AfroMap 2.0 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + RoEx 2.1 + YKSRSK 1.6 + Swedish Islands 1.0
PerrydPelle
Posts: 35
Joined: February 25th, 2019, 8:37 am
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

Re: YKSRSK Bosnia Addon (Promods needed) v1

Post by PerrydPelle » March 27th, 2019, 11:15 pm

I think a bug that prevents you from going to this area is more important than two cities.
Map mods i use YKSRSK, AfroMap, The Great Steppe, VolgaMap, Southern Region, Sardinia Map, ProMods, RusMap, Poland Rebuidling, Estonia-Russia, Roextended, Paris Rebuild, Emden, Swedish islands, MAIá INovace and YKSRSK Bosnia Addon.
asilas
Posts: 100
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 1:13 pm
Location: salininkai lithuania
Contact:

Re: YKSRSK Bosnia Addon (Promods needed) v1

Post by asilas » March 27th, 2019, 11:22 pm

is bosnia from yks team eu turkey or its project balkans version
:D lietuvis čia xddd pirmas lietuvis
PerrydPelle
Posts: 35
Joined: February 25th, 2019, 8:37 am
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

Re: YKSRSK Bosnia Addon (Promods needed) v1

Post by PerrydPelle » March 27th, 2019, 11:49 pm

After some testing, I found out that my load order is wrong. Sorry for the wrong information!
Map mods i use YKSRSK, AfroMap, The Great Steppe, VolgaMap, Southern Region, Sardinia Map, ProMods, RusMap, Poland Rebuidling, Estonia-Russia, Roextended, Paris Rebuild, Emden, Swedish islands, MAIá INovace and YKSRSK Bosnia Addon.
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 658
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: YKSRSK Bosnia Addon (Promods needed) v1

Post by Arayas » March 28th, 2019, 12:05 am

Dawid2849 wrote:
March 27th, 2019, 10:59 pm
@Arayas
I was expecting something rather like "Why did you do it? A waste of time!", So thanks for the nice post! :D
@PerrydPelle
Probably not, in the next version, I will rather add cities in Bosnia. At most then I will improve this road.
Why? Because of my comments on your ideea with Project Balkans? :D That was a distructive one, this is a constructive one, so i will be happy to add this to my playing profile.
But it's just a road with a gas station, make some magic there and if you can expand Sarajevo a little, it looks big, but it has 2-3 active streets. I mean, com'on, is Sarajevo, a BIG city.
But this is just my opinion as a future user :D
Editor of Romania Extended Map

support@roextended.ro

www.roextended.ro
User avatar
Dawid2849
Posts: 210
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 10:53 am
Location: Biłgoraj, Poland
Contact:

Re: YKSRSK Bosnia Addon (Promods needed) v1

Post by Dawid2849 » March 28th, 2019, 8:32 am

@Arayas
I do not know why! Probably because of my RC ... (calmly, now I know that it did not have sense.)

@PerrydPelle
No problem!

@asilas
That can't be Project Balkans, because we can see RoEx!
Name of that post is "YKS Turkey 4.5.1 1.31" (or something like that), so that can't be PB.
Languages: 🇵🇱, 🇬🇧 and a bit of 🇷🇺
My maps: ProMods 2.33 + Scandinavia mod 0.4.1 + Emden 1.2c + Rusmap 1.8.1 + Ivangorod mod 2.2 + The Great Steppe 1.2 + Sardinia map 0.9.1 + AfroMap 2.0 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + RoEx 2.1 + YKSRSK 1.6 + Swedish Islands 1.0
PerrydPelle
Posts: 35
Joined: February 25th, 2019, 8:37 am
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

Re: YKSRSK Bosnia Addon (Promods needed) v1

Post by PerrydPelle » March 28th, 2019, 12:09 pm

@Dawid2849 I have come across two real bug, all ProMods countries no longer have a country ID and the license plates on AI vehicles in Bosnia come from Azerbaijan.
Map mods i use YKSRSK, AfroMap, The Great Steppe, VolgaMap, Southern Region, Sardinia Map, ProMods, RusMap, Poland Rebuidling, Estonia-Russia, Roextended, Paris Rebuild, Emden, Swedish islands, MAIá INovace and YKSRSK Bosnia Addon.
Post Reply