[CLOSED] The Great Steppe - v 2.0 [1.39.x] [rel: 29.01.21]

User avatar
Stilgar
PPM
Posts: 124
Joined: January 3rd, 2019, 6:48 pm

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.38 [1.38.x] [rel: 25.08.20]

Post by Stilgar » August 26th, 2020, 10:13 pm

BenganJ wrote:
August 26th, 2020, 8:29 pm
@Stilgar

Yes, even if there's a gap in World Map view, the routing works through it!
But Road to Aral must be removed!
I had no gap in world view with 2.1

This info was a confirmation to wombat‘s post.
Company: Universal Transports -- Headquarter : Hamburg
Image
User avatar
BenganJ
Moderator
Posts: 7954
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.38 [1.38.x] [rel: 25.08.20]

Post by BenganJ » August 26th, 2020, 10:19 pm

@Stilgar

With RM 2.2.1, SRMap 9.0 and TGS 1.38 I get this gap and it's located on the TGS side. I use the RC that came with TGS!

Image
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
Cyberman
PPM
Posts: 169
Joined: July 14th, 2019, 5:55 pm

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.38 [1.38.x] [rel: 25.08.20]

Post by Cyberman » August 27th, 2020, 6:46 pm

Game crashes around here on the GS 1.38. As you approach the area I've pin pointed the road ahead on the gps disappears and crashes

Image



My load order:
Map Background
Real Tyres Mod
Real Trailer Tyres Mod
SISL's Mega pack Addon: Trucks
SISL's Mega pack
Next Generation Scania P G R S Pack - Cabin Accessories DLC Pack
Nextgen Mighty Griffon DLC - No grey plastic
Nextgen Mighty Griffon DLC compatibility
Nextgen Scania rework
Swedish Islands Map addon Wombat Edition 1.02
Poland-Detail-Adding-Mod
Paris Rebuilt
NoBlackSeaFerries
ROEX EN city names - universal
ROEX27-RusMapRCv2
ROEX27-S.Region9RC
1.RO27mapdef
2.RO27prefabs
3.RO27model
4.RO27assets
The Great Steppe - YKSRSK Azerbaijan Road Connection
Turkey Map 1.0-S.Region 9 RC
Turkey Map 1.1 [1.38]
MedMap 0.1
RusMap_The Great Steppe_roadconnection
Piter For Rusmap_2.2.1
RusMap Def Package
RusMap Map Package
RusMap Model Package
RusMap Model 2 Package
Southern Region English City Names
Southern Region [Def and Map]
Southern Region [Model1]
Southern Region [Model2]
The Great Steppe English City Names
The Great Steppe - def
The Great Steppe - map
The Great Steppe - model
North Map
EuRoadNet
User avatar
Wombat Trucker
Posts: 256
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:46 pm
Location: Stockholm
Contact:

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.38 [1.38.x] [rel: 25.08.20]

Post by Wombat Trucker » August 27th, 2020, 7:59 pm

Does it really crash or did you shut it down because it stopped responding? There is no crash in your game.log...
Do not touch the game as it loads. The game becoming unresponsive during loading is just how it works.
Loading can take anything from 5-30 minutes.
Creator of something
Developer of nothing
Combining map mods for ETS2 since 1971
Wombat Trucker Youtube channel
World of Wombat Discord server
Cyberman
PPM
Posts: 169
Joined: July 14th, 2019, 5:55 pm

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.38 [1.38.x] [rel: 25.08.20]

Post by Cyberman » August 27th, 2020, 8:13 pm

Wombat Trucker wrote:
August 27th, 2020, 7:59 pm
Does it really crash or did you shut it down because it stopped responding? There is no crash in your game.log...
Do not touch the game as it loads. The game becoming unresponsive during loading is just how it works.
Loading can take anything from 5-30 minutes.
yeah it crashed approaching that town
User avatar
Sergey061
PPM
Posts: 214
Joined: December 27th, 2018, 4:59 pm
Location: Россия, Гуково
Contact:

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.38 [1.38.x] [rel: 25.08.20]

Post by Sergey061 » August 27th, 2020, 8:18 pm

Reason for departure:
ERROR Item duplication detected! 0x30BDD8104C0006FC
Obviously, this mod is to blame for the conflict of duplicate points - The Great Step - YKSRSK Azerbaijan Road Connection

Причина вылета:
<ERROR> Item duplication detected! 0x30BDD8104C0006FC
Очевидно виноват в конфликте дубля точек вот этот мод - The Great Step - YKSRSK Azerbaijan Road Connection
Win-10 64bit, GIGABYTE Z390 AORUS ULTRA, LGA 1151v2, Intel Z390
Intel Core i-9 9900K ,5.0GHz
MSI Gaming X Trio GeForge RTX 3080
250 ГБ SSD M.2 Samsung 960 EVO [MZ-V6E250BW],
память - 32 Гг. DDDR - 4/3200
User avatar
Wombat Trucker
Posts: 256
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:46 pm
Location: Stockholm
Contact:

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.38 [1.38.x] [rel: 25.08.20]

Post by Wombat Trucker » August 27th, 2020, 9:15 pm

Oh, my bad, I missed the screenshot. Sergey is of course correct, not sure how you know its the Caucasus mod Sergey but Ill take your word for it.
Creator of something
Developer of nothing
Combining map mods for ETS2 since 1971
Wombat Trucker Youtube channel
World of Wombat Discord server
User avatar
FunTrucker_18
Modder
Posts: 584
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:16 pm
Location: Germany

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.38 [1.38.x] [rel: 25.08.20]

Post by FunTrucker_18 » August 28th, 2020, 12:26 am

Tbh I don't really know how to solve this problem. And I don't got much time cuz I'm busy with driving my train. I heard there were some changes for maps, tho.

Maybe if somebody is experienced enough to deal with the problem, he's free to correct it and give me the Link so I can post it on the forums, he'll get a credit and a wet hand shake, tho. :victory:
Image

Image

Image
User avatar
CAPLV
PPM
Posts: 194
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:30 pm
Location: Latvia

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.38 [1.38.x] [rel: 25.08.20]

Post by CAPLV » August 28th, 2020, 7:55 pm

only removed road to aral..
all fine, no broken roads etc...

load order as usual

ROEX
RC Steppe-Rusmap
Rusmap
SRMap
Steppe
Image
// ETS2 v.1.37+Roextended 2.6(P)+RSK Turkey 2.2.+RusMap 2.1+Southern Region 8.0+TGS 1.36 //
Cyberman
PPM
Posts: 169
Joined: July 14th, 2019, 5:55 pm

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.38 [1.38.x] [rel: 25.08.20]

Post by Cyberman » August 31st, 2020, 8:14 pm

even without the GS-YKSRSK caucuses connection, I'm still experiencing crashes in GS
Post Reply