[CLOSED] The Great Steppe - v 2.0 [1.39.x] [rel: 29.01.21]

Locked
slider916
PPM
Posts: 96
Joined: March 7th, 2019, 9:54 pm

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.39 [1.39.x] [rel: 03.01.21]

Post by slider916 » January 3rd, 2021, 8:17 pm

Thanks for update!
User avatar
BenganJ
Moderator
Posts: 8618
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.39 [1.39.x] [rel: 03.01.21]

Post by BenganJ » January 3rd, 2021, 8:23 pm

@rolfdieter8

How come I have city names then? Have you followed the load order here: viewtopic.php?p=32492#p32492
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
rolfdieter8
PPM
Posts: 8
Joined: July 1st, 2020, 1:47 pm

Re: [REL] Die Große Steppe - v 1.39 [1.39.x] [rel: 03.01.21]

Post by rolfdieter8 » January 3rd, 2021, 8:41 pm

Yes !!
rolfdieter8
PPM
Posts: 8
Joined: July 1st, 2020, 1:47 pm

Re: [REL] Die Große Steppe - v 1.39 [1.39.x] [rel: 03.01.21]

Post by rolfdieter8 » January 3rd, 2021, 8:44 pm

See entry from Jaro
jaro
PPM
Posts: 30
Joined: November 11th, 2019, 6:37 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.39 [1.39.x] [rel: 03.01.21]

Post by jaro » January 3rd, 2021, 9:26 pm

BenganJ wrote:
January 3rd, 2021, 8:23 pm
@rolfdieter8

How come I have city names then? Have you followed the load order here: viewtopic.php?p=32492#p32492
Yes.Only one new city appeared on the map
User avatar
BenganJ
Moderator
Posts: 8618
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.39 [1.39.x] [rel: 03.01.21]

Post by BenganJ » January 3rd, 2021, 9:38 pm

@jaro

There ARE only ONE new city on the map!

@rolfdieter8

I have all the cities names on the map and I have in the profile ONLY the mods that came with this realease,
NO special citynames mod or other stuff!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
User avatar
bogdac
PPM
Posts: 419
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 12:26 pm
Location: West Sussex England

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.39 [1.39.x] [rel: 03.01.21]

Post by bogdac » January 3rd, 2021, 9:41 pm

I have the same problem. What am I missing here?
Cyberman
PPM
Posts: 192
Joined: July 14th, 2019, 5:55 pm

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.39 [1.39.x] [rel: 03.01.21]

Post by Cyberman » January 3rd, 2021, 9:54 pm

Same, i removed the english city names, road to aral, and even license plat fix but no city names are there except for ershov. I'm using the same load order from before except for the files I removed.
User avatar
BenganJ
Moderator
Posts: 8618
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.39 [1.39.x] [rel: 03.01.21]

Post by BenganJ » January 3rd, 2021, 10:01 pm

Well, this is what I have with ONLY the latest mods, no cityname mod or licensplate fix!

Image

EDIT: Do you have the following settings in Options?

Image
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
Cyberman
PPM
Posts: 192
Joined: July 14th, 2019, 5:55 pm

Re: [REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.39 [1.39.x] [rel: 03.01.21]

Post by Cyberman » January 3rd, 2021, 10:07 pm

Maybe then it's the Rusmap-GreatSteppe road connection, is there some updated version of that I need to download? I'm just grasping at straws at this point

EDIT: Yes I have both those options enabled
Locked