RusMap 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

User avatar
Sergey061
Posts: 134
Joined: December 27th, 2018, 4:59 pm
Location: Россия, Гуково
Contact:

Re: RusMap 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by Sergey061 » June 12th, 2019, 4:27 pm

Arayas, good day! I made changes only above Minsk (added the road to Vilnius). The old connection should work well !!!

Arayas, день добрый! Я внёс изменения только выше Минска (добавил дорогу на Вильнюс). Прежнее соединение должно хорошо работать!!!
Win-10 64bit, MSI Z370 GAMING PRO CARBON СА LGA 1151v2
Intel Core i-7 8700K ,4.8GHz
GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 1080Ti , GV-N108TAORUS-11GD, 11Гб
250 ГБ SSD M.2 Samsung 960 EVO [MZ-V6E250BW],
память - 16 Гг. DDDR - 4/3200
User avatar
Dawid2849
Posts: 289
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 10:53 am
Location: Biłgoraj, Poland
Contact:

Re: RusMap 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by Dawid2849 » June 12th, 2019, 4:41 pm

Thank you Sergey for updating your great fix! Now I'm only waiting for ProMods and I can move to 1.35. :D
Languages : 🇵🇱, 🇬🇧
My maps: ProMods 2.4 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + AfroMap 2.0 + Sardinia Map 0.9.1 + Scandinavia Mod 0.4.1 + Emden 1.2c + RusMap 1.8.1 + Southern Region 7.8 + The Great Steppe 1.2 + Swedish Islands 1.10
User avatar
clear F1
Posts: 150
Joined: January 23rd, 2019, 5:32 pm
Location: Nagoya, JAPAN

Re: RusMap 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by clear F1 » June 12th, 2019, 5:11 pm

Thank you, Sergey!! Thank you for your wonderful work. :D :D :D
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 10
Processor: Intel i7-6700K @4.5GHz
Memory: G.Skill DDR4-3000 16GB
Graphics: MSI GeForce GTX1070 ARMOR 8G OC
Storage: All Samsung SSD
Clahoz
Posts: 36
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 5:54 pm

Re: RusMap 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by Clahoz » June 12th, 2019, 6:17 pm

Thanks Sergei, Rus Map is indispensable for the ETS2.
Droom
Posts: 40
Joined: May 11th, 2019, 10:20 pm

Re: RusMap 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by Droom » June 12th, 2019, 8:12 pm

I've been wishing for that Minsk - Vilnius road since I've discovered Rusmap, so thank you for that and the update Sergey!
User avatar
Tapir
Posts: 296
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:07 pm
Location: Stratford, UK

Re: RusMap 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by Tapir » June 13th, 2019, 12:57 am

Dawid2849 wrote:
June 12th, 2019, 4:41 pm
Thank you Sergey for updating your great fix! Now I'm only waiting for ProMods and I can move to 1.35. :D
I think too I can move then to 1.35 :D ...turn my eyes to Arayas and look for ROEX 2.2 1.35 :D :D :D
ETS2 1.35 [DX11]+Promods 2.4.1+Emden 1.02C+RusMap 1.90+ROS 7.5+Romania Extended 2.2+YKSRSK v.1.8 +Bosnia Addon 1.3+SRmap 7.9.0+The Great Steppe 1.20+PJ Indo Map 2.65+EAA 5.1+Paris 2.4+AfroMap 2.0+Swedish Islands 1.10
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 1319
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: RusMap 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by Arayas » June 13th, 2019, 1:06 am

2.2 will be released for 1.34 also (two separate versions) so you can decide on other terms if you update or not.

Thank you Sergey, i have finished the new road connection with RusMAp for my 2.2 version but in 1.34. When i will move to 1.35 i will see if it works.
Editor of Romania Extended Map
support@roextended.ro
www.roextended.ro
CAPLV
Posts: 205
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:30 pm
Location: Latvia

Re: RusMap 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by CAPLV » June 13th, 2019, 8:28 am

Sergey, thank you for your great work on Rusmap.. :)

but i have one small question - why there is no vanilla connection between Rēzekne - and E22 (Russia - Nevel), on promods connection there is that connection. :)

//

Сергей, спасибо за отличную работу над Rusmap .. :)

но у меня есть один маленький вопрос - почему нет связи между Резекне - и E22 (Россия - Невель) в ванильной карте, на связи Promods есть эта связь. :)
Image
// ETS2 v.1.35 [DX11]+Promods 2.41+Roextended 2.2(P)+RSK Turkey 1.8+RusMap 1.9.0+Southern Region 7.9+TGS 1.2+[Paris RB 2.4.+Swed.islands 1.10 (PM)+Road to Aral 1.0b] //
User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 1759
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: RusMap 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by BenganJ » June 13th, 2019, 12:43 pm

@CAPLV

As far as I can remember, hasn't the Promods team been in Rezekne and messed around in 2.40?
Maybe that's why Sergey only had that connection in the PM-RM road connection mod, just as
the northern connections between Russia and Finland/Norway. Could be a problem to combine
them. It may come back when the PM and RC is back. Just my thought! :D

Насколько я помню, разве команда Promods не была в Резекне и не была в 2,40?
Может быть, поэтому у Сергея было такое соединение только в моде дорожного соединения PM-RM, так же как
северные связи между Россией и Финляндией / Норвегией. Может быть проблема в сочетании
их. Это может вернуться, когда PM и RC вернутся. Просто моя мысль! :D
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
Kaperios
Posts: 24
Joined: December 16th, 2018, 6:55 pm

Re: RusMap 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by Kaperios » June 13th, 2019, 1:12 pm

Hey Sergey,
Didn't check out 1.9.0 yet but In the last version of the fix there were no border checkpoints, are these going to be added in the future (If they're not already in).
Post Reply