[REL]Swedish Islands Map v0.93[1.32.x],v1.0[1.33.x],v1.02[1.33.x],v1.10[1.34] - All working in [1.37.x] too!

User avatar
BenganJ
Moderator
Posts: 6200
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: [REL]Swedish Islands Map v0.93[1.32.x],v1.0[1.33.x],v1.02[1.33.x],v1.10[1.34] - 23.04.19

Post by BenganJ » May 21st, 2020, 11:56 pm

@Gnagarn86

I want you to have ONLY the SwedishIslandsMap mod in that test profile, load it and then
take a screenshot of the World View. I suspect that you might have the wrong mod!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
Gnagarn86
Posts: 16
Joined: May 21st, 2020, 10:13 pm

Re: [REL]Swedish Islands Map v0.93[1.32.x],v1.0[1.33.x],v1.02[1.33.x],v1.10[1.34] - 23.04.19

Post by Gnagarn86 » May 21st, 2020, 11:58 pm

BenganJ wrote:
May 21st, 2020, 11:35 pm
@Gnagarn86

First, edit your config.cfg file like this:
  • From:
    uset r_buffer_page_size "10"
    To:
    uset r_buffer_page_size "30"
Then I recommend that you move the ETS2_LAMB_UNIV_EURASIA_SAT_BG_MAP mod to the very top of the Mod Manager.
You have so damn many extra mods in that profile, that I want you to create a new profile and ONLY activate the map
mods and the ETS2_LAMB_UNIV_EURASIA_SAT_BG_MAP mod and test if that loads okay!
the buffer i changed to 30 as you recommendet but it still won´t work and again it´s only promods and swedish island in the mod order

https://pastebin.com/nTTM6diH
User avatar
BenganJ
Moderator
Posts: 6200
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: [REL]Swedish Islands Map v0.93[1.32.x],v1.0[1.33.x],v1.02[1.33.x],v1.10[1.34] - 23.04.19

Post by BenganJ » May 22nd, 2020, 12:00 am

Take away Promods too and test with ONLY my mod in there, take a screenshot as I said before!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
User avatar
paokkerkir
PPM
Posts: 238
Joined: April 10th, 2020, 10:35 pm
Location: Corfu, Greece

Re: [REL]Swedish Islands Map v0.93[1.32.x],v1.0[1.33.x],v1.02[1.33.x],v1.10[1.34] - 23.04.19

Post by paokkerkir » May 22nd, 2020, 12:05 am

Can you try redownloading from this link? (the original)

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1xdMhIF ... fzzF9/view

I believe the version you are using is altered.
Gnagarn86
Posts: 16
Joined: May 21st, 2020, 10:13 pm

Re: [REL]Swedish Islands Map v0.93[1.32.x],v1.0[1.33.x],v1.02[1.33.x],v1.10[1.34] - 23.04.19

Post by Gnagarn86 » May 22nd, 2020, 12:06 am

BenganJ wrote:
May 21st, 2020, 11:56 pm
@Gnagarn86

I want you to have ONLY the SwedishIslandsMap mod in that test profile, load it and then
take a screenshot of the World View. I suspect that you might have the wrong mod!
Image

Image
Gnagarn86
Posts: 16
Joined: May 21st, 2020, 10:13 pm

Re: [REL]Swedish Islands Map v0.93[1.32.x],v1.0[1.33.x],v1.02[1.33.x],v1.10[1.34] - 23.04.19

Post by Gnagarn86 » May 22nd, 2020, 12:08 am

paokkerkir wrote:
May 22nd, 2020, 12:05 am
Can you try redownloading from this link? (the original)

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1xdMhIF ... fzzF9/view

I believe the version you are using is altered.
I just did that for about 1 minut ago
User avatar
BenganJ
Moderator
Posts: 6200
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: [REL]Swedish Islands Map v0.93[1.32.x],v1.0[1.33.x],v1.02[1.33.x],v1.10[1.34] - 23.04.19

Post by BenganJ » May 22nd, 2020, 12:11 am

Damn, this is odd! I have my map mod loaded together with PM246, RM2,1 and RoEx2.6 and no problem.
Image
Image
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
User avatar
BenganJ
Moderator
Posts: 6200
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: [REL]Swedish Islands Map v0.93[1.32.x],v1.0[1.33.x],v1.02[1.33.x],v1.10[1.34] - 23.04.19

Post by BenganJ » May 22nd, 2020, 12:13 am

@paokkerkir

Did it load properly for you?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
Gnagarn86
Posts: 16
Joined: May 21st, 2020, 10:13 pm

Re: [REL]Swedish Islands Map v0.93[1.32.x],v1.0[1.33.x],v1.02[1.33.x],v1.10[1.34] - 23.04.19

Post by Gnagarn86 » May 22nd, 2020, 12:14 am

BenganJ wrote:
May 22nd, 2020, 12:11 am
Damn, this is odd! I have my map mod loaded together with PM246, RM2,1 and RoEx2.6 and no problem.
Image
Image
It´s really wierd that it´s working without promods for me but not with prm 2.46
Gnagarn86
Posts: 16
Joined: May 21st, 2020, 10:13 pm

Re: [REL]Swedish Islands Map v0.93[1.32.x],v1.0[1.33.x],v1.02[1.33.x],v1.10[1.34] - 23.04.19

Post by Gnagarn86 » May 22nd, 2020, 12:14 am

BenganJ wrote:
May 22nd, 2020, 12:13 am
@paokkerkir

Did it load properly for you?
yeah it did, and works without promods but not with promods
Post Reply