[REL]RusMap 2.3.1[1.39], 2.2.1[1.38], 2.1.x [1.37], 2.0 [1.36]

User avatar
Tapir
PPM
Posts: 1293
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:07 pm
Location: Stratford, UK

Re: [REL]RusMap 2.3.1[1.39], 2.2.1[1.38], 2.1.x [1.37], 2.0 [1.36]

Post by Tapir » November 29th, 2020, 1:01 am

Really, really fine to have now again a new RC....Thank you Arayas!!!
System: Windows 10 PRO
Processor: Intel i7-6700K @4.5GHz OC
Motherboard: ASUS Z170 Pro Gaming
Memory: G.Skill DDR4-3000 16GB
Graphics: 6GB MSI GeForce GTX 1660 SUPER Gaming X
Storage: 2 Samsung EVO SSD
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 4047
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: [REL]RusMap 2.3.1[1.39], 2.2.1[1.38], 2.1.x [1.37], 2.0 [1.36]

Post by Arayas » November 29th, 2020, 1:02 am

slider916 wrote:
November 29th, 2020, 12:48 am
Does their happen to be a connector without Poland Rebuilding included?
I don't use that mod.

Thanks.
I'm working on a new one for just 3 maps
User avatar
BenganJ
Moderator
Posts: 7545
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: [REL]RusMap 2.3.1[1.39], 2.2.1[1.38], 2.1.x [1.37], 2.0 [1.36]

Post by BenganJ » November 29th, 2020, 1:05 am

Ah, he still has Promods loaded! Shame on me!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 4047
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: [REL]RusMap 2.3.1[1.39], 2.2.1[1.38], 2.1.x [1.37], 2.0 [1.36]

Post by Arayas » November 29th, 2020, 1:13 am

There you go, just 3 maps (no PReb)
https://sharemods.com/d5o8g6eil56s/ROEX ... l.scs.html
slider916
PPM
Posts: 67
Joined: March 7th, 2019, 9:54 pm

Re: [REL]RusMap 2.3.1[1.39], 2.2.1[1.38], 2.1.x [1.37], 2.0 [1.36]

Post by slider916 » November 29th, 2020, 1:15 am

BenganJ wrote:
November 29th, 2020, 1:00 am
@slider916

Yes here: viewtopic.php?p=6392#p6392
Doesn't appear to be there yet, but I'll check again later.

Thanks.
slider916
PPM
Posts: 67
Joined: March 7th, 2019, 9:54 pm

Re: [REL]RusMap 2.3.1[1.39], 2.2.1[1.38], 2.1.x [1.37], 2.0 [1.36]

Post by slider916 » November 29th, 2020, 1:15 am

Arayas wrote:
November 29th, 2020, 1:13 am
There you go, just 3 maps (no PReb)
https://sharemods.com/d5o8g6eil56s/ROEX ... l.scs.html
Thanks Arayas!

You're just a machine!

:)
User avatar
BenganJ
Moderator
Posts: 7545
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: [REL]RusMap 2.3.1[1.39], 2.2.1[1.38], 2.1.x [1.37], 2.0 [1.36]

Post by BenganJ » November 29th, 2020, 1:18 am

@Arayas

Please! At least give us the possibility to write our post to the end before releasing the solutions! :tease: :tease: :tease:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 4047
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: [REL]RusMap 2.3.1[1.39], 2.2.1[1.38], 2.1.x [1.37], 2.0 [1.36]

Post by Arayas » November 29th, 2020, 1:29 am

Did i said i am mapping Roex when i am doing all this? :laugh3: :laugh3: :laugh3: :laugh3:

Time for lame FIFA game. :party:
User avatar
BenganJ
Moderator
Posts: 7545
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: [REL]RusMap 2.3.1[1.39], 2.2.1[1.38], 2.1.x [1.37], 2.0 [1.36]

Post by BenganJ » November 29th, 2020, 1:31 am

:flood: :flood: :flood: :laugh2: :laugh2: :laugh2: :flood: :flood: :flood:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
slider916
PPM
Posts: 67
Joined: March 7th, 2019, 9:54 pm

Re: [REL]RusMap 2.3.1[1.39], 2.2.1[1.38], 2.1.x [1.37], 2.0 [1.36]

Post by slider916 » November 29th, 2020, 1:54 am

One thing I noticed in the lower right corner of my screenshot is a missing city name.
Is that because of the language being in English instead of Russian?
I noticed the name is there in another screenshot on Promods page

http://vfl.ru/fotos/fa59ddb232474977.html




Image
Post Reply