RusMap v1.9.1 [1.35], 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

User avatar
Sergey061
Posts: 179
Joined: December 27th, 2018, 4:59 pm
Location: Россия, Гуково
Contact:

Re: RusMap v1.9.1 [1.35], 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by Sergey061 » November 24th, 2019, 2:44 pm

This is St. Basil's Cathedral, and it is located on Red Square in Moscow.
 The game has a similar in the city of Voronezh.

Это собор Василия Блаженного, и он находится на Красной площади в Москве.
В игре есть подобный в городе Воронеж.
Win-10 64bit, GIGABYTE Z390 AORUS ULTRA, LGA 1151v2, Intel Z390
Intel Core i-7 8700K ,4.8GHz
GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 1080Ti , GV-N108TAORUS-11GD, 11Гб
250 ГБ SSD M.2 Samsung 960 EVO [MZ-V6E250BW],
память - 32 Гг. DDDR - 4/3200
MG Mike
Posts: 217
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 7:09 pm

Re: RusMap v1.9.1 [1.35], 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by MG Mike » November 24th, 2019, 2:55 pm

Hi, thanks for the info.. I saw it just it just one time before and never found it back.. But is it IRL such a multicolored one too?

At Google I just found pictures of a white. One with black roof. I thing this one is also in the game.. :?:
sonicstrav
Posts: 5
Joined: August 12th, 2019, 11:06 pm
Location: Co. Leitrim, Ireland

Re: RusMap v1.9.1 [1.35], 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by sonicstrav » December 3rd, 2019, 3:02 am

Enjoying this map - spotted a wee gap in the scenery behind the gas station south of Minsk
bug_20191203_002410_58100_-10_-20191.gif
Attachments
bug_20191203_002410_58100_-10_-20191.gif
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 2083
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: RusMap v1.9.1 [1.35], 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by Arayas » December 3rd, 2019, 3:09 am

Looks like an old FLD problem.
Editor of Romania Extended Map
support@roextended.ro
www.roextended.ro
User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 3381
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: RusMap v1.9.1 [1.35], 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by BenganJ » December 3rd, 2019, 3:11 am

@sonicstrav

Hi there! Please, it is proper to add the game log to a bug reporting post.
Can you please do that? I can tell you that a texture error like that, we have
had many times earlier and is probably NOT a bug. so that's why it's very
important that you post your game log here. Another tips. When you see
what you think is a bug, then hit F11 and fill in some text and click Report
button and then you also attach what has been added to the file bugs.txt
in the folder above your mod-folder.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
sonicstrav
Posts: 5
Joined: August 12th, 2019, 11:06 pm
Location: Co. Leitrim, Ireland

Re: RusMap v1.9.1 [1.35], 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by sonicstrav » December 3rd, 2019, 1:54 pm

Hi @BenganJ
Thanks for the advice - I'll do that from now on.
The filename of the picture above I think has the coordinates in the game world. I didn't think it was a bug, just somewhere a bit unfinished.
User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 3381
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: RusMap v1.9.1 [1.35], 1.9.0 [1.35] and RusMap 1.8.1 [1.34] fix

Post by BenganJ » December 3rd, 2019, 1:57 pm

@sonicstrav

Well, if you want it fixed, because in the RusMap itself that area is filled properly,
then please give us the game log, so that we can see what is causing it!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
Post Reply