YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 1746
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by BenganJ » July 10th, 2019, 2:20 am

Arayas, coming from the south into Trabzon, Turkey, there's an
aircraft just hovering in the air, not moving at all. Image is from
John H's video, made tonight on YKSRSK 1.8!
Image

EDIT: Wombat'ed there myself and found out that the aircraft had it's resting position there, but
after a while it moved away as it should. But that looks weird when coming from the south at least
and need some love from you Arayas! :D
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
User avatar
Tapir
Posts: 280
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:07 pm
Location: Stratford, UK

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by Tapir » July 10th, 2019, 3:26 am

@Bengan:

You have to give some love to Arayas, than will it go. :lol:
ETS2 1.35 [DX11]+Promods 2.4.1+Emden 1.02C+RusMap 1.90+ROS 7.5+Romania Extended 2.2+YKSRSK v.1.8 +Bosnia Addon 1.3+SRmap 7.9.0+The Great Steppe 1.20+PJ Indo Map 2.65+EAA 5.1+Paris 2.4+AfroMap 2.0+Swedish Islands 1.10
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 1300
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by Arayas » July 10th, 2019, 10:22 am

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Probably with rescaling that aircraft route become shorter. I will see.
Editor of Romania Extended Map
support@roextended.ro
www.roextended.ro
User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 1746
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by BenganJ » July 10th, 2019, 12:06 pm

:oops: :oops: :oops: So, I'm stressing Arayas all the time? Shame on me! :oops: :oops: :oops:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
MG Mike
Posts: 98
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 7:09 pm

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by MG Mike » July 10th, 2019, 10:18 pm

Hi..

Is 1.8 so usable with dx 9 or now only with Dx 11?
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 1300
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by Arayas » July 10th, 2019, 10:19 pm

IDK i think it works with dx9 also, textures are the same.
Editor of Romania Extended Map
support@roextended.ro
www.roextended.ro
Post Reply