YKSRSK Turkey 1.9.2[1.35] and 1.95[1.36]

User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 2917
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by BenganJ » July 10th, 2019, 2:20 am

Arayas, coming from the south into Trabzon, Turkey, there's an
aircraft just hovering in the air, not moving at all. Image is from
John H's video, made tonight on YKSRSK 1.8!
Image

EDIT: Wombat'ed there myself and found out that the aircraft had it's resting position there, but
after a while it moved away as it should. But that looks weird when coming from the south at least
and need some love from you Arayas! :D
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
User avatar
Tapir
Posts: 613
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:07 pm
Location: Stratford, UK

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by Tapir » July 10th, 2019, 3:26 am

@Bengan:

You have to give some love to Arayas, than will it go. :lol:
ETS2 1.35 [DX11]Promods 2.4.1+Emden 1.02C+RusMap 1.90+VolgaMap 1.0+Romania Extended 2.2+YKSRSK v.1.9 2+Bosnia Addon 1.3+SRmap 7.9.0+Gukovo 1.2+The Great Steppe 1.20+PJ Indo Map 2.65+EAA 5.1+Paris 2.4+AfroMap 2.0+Swedish Islands 1.10
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 1826
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by Arayas » July 10th, 2019, 10:22 am

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Probably with rescaling that aircraft route become shorter. I will see.
Editor of Romania Extended Map
support@roextended.ro
www.roextended.ro
User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 2917
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by BenganJ » July 10th, 2019, 12:06 pm

:oops: :oops: :oops: So, I'm stressing Arayas all the time? Shame on me! :oops: :oops: :oops:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
MG Mike
Posts: 166
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 7:09 pm

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by MG Mike » July 10th, 2019, 10:18 pm

Hi..

Is 1.8 so usable with dx 9 or now only with Dx 11?
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 1826
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by Arayas » July 10th, 2019, 10:19 pm

IDK i think it works with dx9 also, textures are the same.
Editor of Romania Extended Map
support@roextended.ro
www.roextended.ro
User avatar
FunTrucker_18
Posts: 309
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:16 pm
Location: Germany

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by FunTrucker_18 » July 16th, 2019, 10:24 pm

It works in DX9 :lol:
MG Mike
Posts: 166
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 7:09 pm

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by MG Mike » July 16th, 2019, 11:03 pm

Hi,

i have found a missing texture again near a gasstation at the motorway near Yevlax in Aserbeidjan.

Image

Image

Image


i am using a map combo like Wombat´s Europe edition plus afromap. i don´t know if it is a error at turkey map or if it is caused by another map..
User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 2917
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by BenganJ » July 16th, 2019, 11:10 pm

This is how it looks to me!
Image

I have probably almost the same combo except that mine is based on SCS
vanilla and yours on Promods! You must have some other map causing this!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 1826
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: YKSRSK Turkey 1.8 [1.35.xx-DX11]

Post by Arayas » July 16th, 2019, 11:19 pm

Promods still has 36 conflicts with FLD pack contained by ROEX and russian maps. They had more than 1400, so this is a small problem. That gas station is one of them.
Editor of Romania Extended Map
support@roextended.ro
www.roextended.ro
Post Reply