Issue with NO/FI-RUS borders- Map combo.

Post Reply
Marmur87
Posts: 6
Joined: June 5th, 2022, 11:21 pm

Issue with NO/FI-RUS borders- Map combo.

Post by Marmur87 » November 21st, 2022, 2:56 am

Hello everybody. I'm fighting right now with the map combo for 1.46, and everything looks ok. except for FI/NO- RUS Border Area, what's looks like on the screens below:
Image

Image

Image

Load order is here:

Image
I check it multiple times and can't find anything what's is wrong. Anybody maybe have simillar issue with this?
I will be gratefull for any tips where something is wrong
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 6537
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am
Location: Romania
Contact:

Re: Issue with NO/FI-RUS borders- Map combo.

Post by Arayas » November 21st, 2022, 4:14 am

Where is your Promods-Rusmap road connection?
ImageImage Image
support@roextended.ro
www.roextended.ro
Marmur87
Posts: 6
Joined: June 5th, 2022, 11:21 pm

Re: Issue with NO/FI-RUS borders- Map combo.

Post by Marmur87 » November 21st, 2022, 4:22 am

Shouldn't that connect the: PM+ME, ROex+GEAZ, RM and SM?:
Image
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 6537
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am
Location: Romania
Contact:

Re: Issue with NO/FI-RUS borders- Map combo.

Post by Arayas » November 21st, 2022, 4:25 am

no, it connects Roex to 3 maps (not azge), Hybrid is not released because we dont have a new Rusmap-Promods RC.

if you read posts on froum you will resolve things faster
https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.p ... =90#p55235
ImageImage Image
support@roextended.ro
www.roextended.ro
Marmur87
Posts: 6
Joined: June 5th, 2022, 11:21 pm

Re: Issue with NO/FI-RUS borders- Map combo.

Post by Marmur87 » November 21st, 2022, 6:56 pm

Ok, thanks. I add a connector and it's works as should.
Post Reply