Map Corruption.

User avatar
BenganJ
Moderator
Posts: 7033
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: Map Corruption.

Post by BenganJ » October 30th, 2020, 9:30 pm

@No1942u 22

You have a wrong load order first of all. Put the maps in the following order.

Code: Select all

A couple of RCs placed here.
ROEXTENDED free 2.4
RusMap 2.2.1
ProMods 2.50
Southern Region 9.0
The Great Steppe
And mind you, you need a couple of road connections too, to get it all right!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
lapin37
Posts: 4
Joined: May 25th, 2020, 6:58 pm

map

Post by lapin37 » November 18th, 2020, 11:55 am



hello a little help I have a big shift on my card I tried everything but no solution
thank you so much
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 3766
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: Map Corruption.

Post by Arayas » November 18th, 2020, 12:44 pm

your mods are all over the place
use a background mod for map
find Wombat Trucker in YT and see some map combos
FlorinCst
Posts: 1
Joined: November 24th, 2020, 1:07 am

Re: ROEXTENDED 2.8[1.39]

Post by FlorinCst » November 24th, 2020, 1:12 am

Hello! It is for the 1st time I`m using this map. And I don`t have any road connection with the in game map. Can you help me please?Thank you!

Image
User avatar
BenganJ
Moderator
Posts: 7033
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: ROEXTENDED 2.8[1.39]

Post by BenganJ » November 24th, 2020, 1:45 am

@FlorinCst

For us to be able to help out, please post your latest game log!
This is most certainly not a problem with the RoEx map, so this
post might be moved later to a better place.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 3766
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: Map Corruption.

Post by Arayas » November 24th, 2020, 5:37 am

FlorinCst wrote:
November 24th, 2020, 1:12 am
Hello! It is for the 1st time I`m using this map. And I don`t have any road connection with the in game map. Can you help me please?Thank you!
You probably use a cracked game, or atleast cracked DLC's placed in mod folder. Subject closed.
Post Reply