-
Octavian101
- Posts: 17
- Joined: November 13th, 2019, 9:59 pm
- Location: Romania
Post
by Octavian101 » February 26th, 2021, 5:12 pm
While trying to learn and practice my skills in the editor I encounter this error message as I am trying to spawn police, firetruck and medical AI vehicles:
This is how I defined the vehicle in the folder def
Code: Select all
#################################################
########### police
#################################################
country_traffic_info : .country.info.traffic.galon_p
{
object: traffic.galon_p
spawn_ratio: 1.00
}
country_traffic_info : .country.info.traffic.duster.ro_customs
{
object: traffic.duster.ro_customs
spawn_ratio: 1.00
}
########## ambulance
country_traffic_info : .country.info.traffic.crafter_d
{
object: traffic.crafter.d
spawn_ratio: 1.0
}
########## Fire Departement
country_traffic_info : .country.info.traffic.fd_de
{
object: traffic.dagger.de
spawn_ratio: 1.0
}
This is how I defined the country
Code: Select all
country_data : country.data.countryone
{
country_id: 251
name: "CountryOne"
name_localized: "@@countryone@@"
country_code: "CO"
pos: (-55, 25, -1100)
fuel_price: 0.25
lights_mandatory: true
driving_tired_offence: true
time_zone: 180 # +3 hours in minutes
time_zone_name: "@@tz_eest@@"
mass_limit_per_axle_count[]: 19000 # 2-axle vehicle
mass_limit_per_axle_count[]: 26000
mass_limit_per_axle_count[]: 38000
mass_limit_per_axle_count[]: 40000 # 44t containers
}
-
Arayas
- Site Admin
- Posts: 7384
- Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am
- Location: Romania
-
Contact:
Post
by Arayas » February 26th, 2021, 5:28 pm
because your roads are not in any country. make a "border" point, press N, than any road node, set as border, country forward countryone and the same for country back. Save, and you are set.
support@roextended.ro
www.roextended.ro
-
Octavian101
- Posts: 17
- Joined: November 13th, 2019, 9:59 pm
- Location: Romania
Post
by Octavian101 » February 26th, 2021, 5:41 pm
Arayas wrote: ↑February 26th, 2021, 5:28 pm
because your roads are not in any country. make a "border" point, press N, than any road node, set as border, country forward countryone and the same for country back. Save, and you are set.
Thank you so much Arayas, you always come in clutch and save the day!
Multumesc foarte mult si sa fii sanatos pentru cat m-ai ajutat de atatea ori cand am fost in dificultate!
(
no homo)
-
Arayas
- Site Admin
- Posts: 7384
- Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am
- Location: Romania
-
Contact: