Load order

id777
Posts: 142
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 2:53 pm

Re: Load order

Post by id777 » January 12th, 2019, 5:42 am

this version works good on 1.33 :)

official community of this map
https://vk.com/volgamap

russian
Henryomita
Posts: 8
Joined: March 7th, 2019, 3:54 am
Location: Sri Lanka
Contact:

Load order

Post by Henryomita » March 16th, 2019, 11:56 pm

Wyremash allows you to change a mods date, thus being able to change your load order.
User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 1746
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: Load order

Post by BenganJ » March 17th, 2019, 12:00 am

@Henryomita

A mods date has nothing to do with load order! What are you
talking about?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
User avatar
Stilgar
Posts: 21
Joined: January 3rd, 2019, 6:48 pm

Re: Load order

Post by Stilgar » June 17th, 2019, 6:20 pm

what's the load order for 2.2 plus rusmap 1.90 with connection and english names and of course turkey 1.7 (sorry is easier to write 😀)

I got no messages in the gamelog but have seen a road gap.

Before i call it a bug i want to be safe that i have the order correctly
Company: Universal Transports -- Headquarter : Hamburg
Image
-----------------------------------------------
W.O.T. : Rhuarc
My personal Modlist : ETS/ATS 1.35 - Update : 2019-06-16
Loadordertip : what goes where ?
User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 1746
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: Load order

Post by BenganJ » June 17th, 2019, 6:41 pm

@Stilgar

Check out clear F1's video here:
viewtopic.php?p=5361#p5361
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
CAPLV
Posts: 203
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:30 pm
Location: Latvia

Re: Load order

Post by CAPLV » June 17th, 2019, 8:53 pm

@Stilgar

very simple load order

Turkey def file
ROEX - RusMap RC file
ROEX city names ENG
ROEX files 1-4
Rusmap files - def/map/models 2-1 /
Turkey assets

thats all..
Image
// ETS2 v.1.35 [DX11]+Promods 2.41+Roextended 2.2(P)+RSK Turkey 1.8+RusMap 1.9.0+Southern Region 7.9+TGS 1.2+[Paris RB 2.4.+Swed.islands 1.10 (PM)+Road to Aral 1.0b] //
Clahoz
Posts: 36
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 5:54 pm

Re: Load order

Post by Clahoz » June 23rd, 2019, 10:51 pm

Any way to increase the freight value on this EAA map?
Would anyone know how? Would the map order in the manager have any influence?
I have this doubt. In the combo, when adding the EAA all values are reduced.
ExtremorPL
Posts: 118
Joined: April 11th, 2019, 7:16 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Load order

Post by ExtremorPL » June 24th, 2019, 12:33 am

When you use promods with EAA there are normal values in cargo market. Just copy economy_data.sii from game files and create a simple mod. :D
Currently working on Road to Asia Map, somewhere in Turkmenistan. :D Our Discord server: https://discord.gg/48JZu2d
Clahoz
Posts: 36
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 5:54 pm

Re: Load order

Post by Clahoz » June 24th, 2019, 8:04 pm

@EstremoPL,

Good afternoon,
I am not using Promods at the moment.
I have a new profile with ROEX, RUSMAP, SWEDISHISLANDS, NORTHMAP, EAA and all DLCS (MAP) in version 1.35 DX11.
The EAA Map does not allow access. Contains passwords.
So I can not really make changes that improve the freight value influenced by the EAA map.
I'm content with that.
User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 1746
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: Load order

Post by BenganJ » June 24th, 2019, 8:15 pm

@Clahoz

If I understood ExtremorPL right, he meant that you should take a copy
of SCS's own economy_data.sii file and just ZIP it, thereby making it a
mod and then placing that mod in your normal mod-folder above all
map mods. NOTE, that file should be in a /def folder!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
Post Reply