Load order

User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 2917
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: Load order

Post by BenganJ » July 7th, 2019, 4:24 pm

@Alex73

I'm glad to hear that! :D
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 1826
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: Load order

Post by Arayas » July 7th, 2019, 4:27 pm

The help is free Alex. Enjoy the map. :D
Editor of Romania Extended Map
support@roextended.ro
www.roextended.ro
User avatar
bik_san
Posts: 15
Joined: June 18th, 2019, 11:57 pm
Location: Sanok, Poland

Re: Load order

Post by bik_san » July 11th, 2019, 10:24 am

Arayas or the YKSRSK 1.8 map will work in such a statement:
SuperZoomvPM135.xx
.
PM2.41-RO2.2RCv2
YKSRSK-Promods RC
ROEX22-RusMap_RCV3
YKSRSKdevmap1.7
ROEX21defmapv2 [1.35]
ROEX21model [1.35]
ROEX21assets [1.35]
ROEX21prefab [1.35]
PPM2.41_RM1.9.0_v1.35_roadconnection
RusMap Map
RusMap Model
RusMap Model2
Promods Def
Promods Map
Promods Model1
Promods Model2
Promods Model3
Promods Media
Promods Assets
RusMap Def
YKSRSKassets1.7
I am talking about replacing YKSRSK 1.7 for 1.8 (I have ROEX 2.1 free)
ETS2 DLC + ProMods 2.41 + ROEX 2.1 + RusMap 1.9.0 + Swedish Islands Map 1.10 + The Great Steppe 1.2 + YKSRSK 1.9 + YKSRSK - Bosnia Addon 1.3 + Road to Aral 1.1
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 1826
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: Load order

Post by Arayas » July 11th, 2019, 10:35 am

Yes just replace the 1.7 files with 1.8.

Be careful, Superzoom is version 2, and for ROEX 2.1 you must use 2.1 road connections with Promods and RusMap, not 2.2.
http://www.roextended.ro/2-1-free.html
Editor of Romania Extended Map
support@roextended.ro
www.roextended.ro
jonathan27
Posts: 1
Joined: July 12th, 2019, 4:18 pm

Re: Load order

Post by jonathan27 » July 12th, 2019, 4:23 pm

Bonjour j'ai un petit probleme avec mon jeux ets2 1.34

j'aimerai bien une aide pour des maps et mods compatible avec promods 2.40 si possible

et dans l'ordre svp


bien a vous
User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 2917
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: Load order

Post by BenganJ » July 12th, 2019, 4:29 pm

@jonathan27

Welcome! Please, use Google translator to present an English version
of what you are posting. There is no problem, that you post in French,
but not all people read that language and shouldn't have to translate
what you post. Is that okay with you?

EDIT: Have you tried this combination of maps for ETS2 v1.34 and Promods 2.40?

Bienvenue! Veuillez utiliser Google Translator pour présenter une version anglaise
de ce que vous publiez. Il n'y a pas de problème, que vous postez en français,
mais toutes les personnes ne lisent pas cette langue et ne devraient pas avoir à traduire
ce que vous postez. Est-ce que cela te va?

EDIT: Avez-vous essayé cette combinaison de cartes pour ETS2 v1.34 et Promods 2.40?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
User avatar
Alex73
Posts: 6
Joined: July 7th, 2019, 12:45 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Load order

Post by Alex73 » July 20th, 2019, 8:56 pm

Hello everybody
Unfortunately I have a little problem again.
Today I downloaded and installed the latest version of the RusMap (1.9.0).
https://www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=42&t=29406
Unfortunately, the game crashes as soon as I want to use the ROEX22-RusMap_RCV3 connection.
have everything set up as described here:
Image
without this connection, the game runs without problems.
Maybe you can help me ..... have already tried a lot, without success.

here's my game log:
http://pasted.co/029b8395
Thank you and have a nice weekend
User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 2917
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: Load order

Post by BenganJ » July 20th, 2019, 9:05 pm

@Alex73

First of all, get the newly released texture fix by Arayas here.
viewtopic.php?p=7122#p7122
Then place it above all the map mods. Test if that helped. If
not, have you tested with MegaZoom for Promods instead of
SuperZoom? I'll check your load order and the game log later
and maybe Arayas himself can answer you!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 1826
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: Load order

Post by Arayas » July 20th, 2019, 9:07 pm

Or the game log is weird or is not complete. It's a mess. You have just prefabs from Promods, all 3 roex-promods connections...
Look at the picture and try to reproduce it. First row on top, middle row in the middle and last row last in mod manager.
And use the other picture, not this one with EAA
Editor of Romania Extended Map
support@roextended.ro
www.roextended.ro
User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 2917
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: Load order

Post by BenganJ » July 20th, 2019, 9:11 pm

You also have an old EAA-PM fix, so get the new one here:
viewtopic.php?p=6353#p6353

EDIT: It doesn't stop there either, the PM-RM RC is too old
get the latest, v4.1, here:
viewtopic.php?p=3808#p3808
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
Post Reply