Roextended map+poland rebuilding for promods 2.30+rusmap 1.8.1 and ets2 V1.31

Home of Roextended Map
Post Reply
stijn7621
Posts: 12
Joined: January 12th, 2019, 5:13 pm

Roextended map+poland rebuilding for promods 2.30+rusmap 1.8.1 and ets2 V1.31

Post by stijn7621 » January 12th, 2019, 5:28 pm

Hello,

I'm looking for the following versions for ETS2 V1.31 and promods 2.30+rusmap 1.8.1:
- Ro-extended map (1.8 probably or newer if compatible with the requirements above)
- poland rebuilding (V2.2 probably or newer if compatible with the requirements above)
- Needed road/ferry connections

Any help will be appreciated.

With kind regards,

Stijn
User avatar
Arayas
Site Admin
Posts: 1562
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 3:25 am

Re: Roextended map+poland rebuilding for promods 2.30+rusmap 1.8.1 and ets2 V1.31

Post by Arayas » January 12th, 2019, 5:39 pm

I can't help you with other maps but you gave an ideea about previous versions for Roextended. Check Arhive topic in 5 minutes
Editor of Romania Extended Map
support@roextended.ro
www.roextended.ro
User avatar
Dawid2849
Posts: 295
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 10:53 am
Location: Biłgoraj, Poland
Contact:

Re: Roextended map+poland rebuilding for promods 2.30+rusmap 1.8.1 and ets2 V1.31

Post by Dawid2849 » January 12th, 2019, 9:31 pm

Poland rebuilding 2.2: https://sharemods.com/b79aturfxdfd/PL_R ... ll.7z.html
Fix For PR 2.2: https://sharemods.com/d6xj44ky7hc6/zz0_ ... 1.scs.html (place above other PR files)
PR 2.2 + RM 1.8.1 + PM 2.27 RC: https://sharemods.com/iw5zfkp6c1eh/PL2. ... n.scs.html
Fix for PR 2.2 to work with PM 2.30 and for RM 1.8.1: https://sharemods.com/btbxh2zfb3i6/pm-l ... 2.scs.html (Place ABOVE ALL MAPS)
Henryomita
Posts: 8
Joined: March 7th, 2019, 3:54 am
Location: Sri Lanka
Contact:

Roextended mappoland rebuilding for promods 2 30rusmap 1 8 1 and ets2 V1 31

Post by Henryomita » March 12th, 2019, 9:49 pm

Hi,
Thanks for your explanation.
Ill see what it is possible to do in order to use these maps with AlpineQuest, and will keep you informed.
Regards
AlpineQuest
arniea380
Posts: 7
Joined: April 25th, 2019, 6:00 pm

Re: Roextended map+poland rebuilding for promods 2.30+rusmap 1.8.1 and ets2 V1.31

Post by arniea380 » April 25th, 2019, 6:13 pm

hi all

i currently have promods, rusmap, southern region, the great steppe, poland rebuilding and scandanaviaMOD maps, so just wondered can roextended work with all these but iv read on the website of roextended that i can only use one road connection

problem is i alreay use promods - rusmap road connection, so does that mean i have to pick between the promods-rusmap road connection and the roxtended, promods and PR road connection
User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 2548
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: Roextended map+poland rebuilding for promods 2.30+rusmap 1.8.1 and ets2 V1.31

Post by BenganJ » April 25th, 2019, 6:20 pm

@arniea380

Please, don't post stray posts and also, post the same stuff only in one place!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
arniea380
Posts: 7
Joined: April 25th, 2019, 6:00 pm

Re: Roextended map+poland rebuilding for promods 2.30+rusmap 1.8.1 and ets2 V1.31

Post by arniea380 » April 25th, 2019, 6:29 pm

BenganJ wrote:
April 25th, 2019, 6:20 pm
@arniea380

Please, don't post stray posts and also, post the same stuff only in one place!
i apologise im sorry
User avatar
BenganJ
Posts: 2548
Joined: December 15th, 2018, 11:54 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: Roextended map+poland rebuilding for promods 2.30+rusmap 1.8.1 and ets2 V1.31

Post by BenganJ » April 25th, 2019, 6:33 pm

@arniea380

Thank you for nice behavior! Much appreciated!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 8.1
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790@3.60GHz
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: ASUS GeForce GTX1660Ti
Image
Post Reply